Posted in Uncategorized

Welcome Back!

Welcome back to my planner blog!  I have been away from the blog for quite some time, I have been thinking about the direction I want to take the blog in and working on a schedule of posts that I will be sharing through 2017.  The way I write my posts has changed and whereas I used to write a post as it popped into my head, I have now devised a calendar that makes sense, meaning that I will be posting more regularly, always have a topic to write about and have some structure to work with.  I feel that the way I used to post was a bit hap hazardous and I always seemed to struggle with topics to write about when thinking/writing off the cuff.

2017 will see me returning to blog more regularly, I am aiming to blog here around 3 times a week (Monday, Wednesday and Friday) on various topics and on a Sunday I shall be sharing the following weeks spread.  I will be sharing my set-up, loves, products and a whole host of other subjects all planner related!

Even though I have not been blogging regularly I have still been using my planner, recently switching from my personal pink Classic Filofax to a new (Birthday present from the Boy!) Filofax Malden personal in Kingfisher Blue! I have also set up a planner related Instagram where I have been sharing planner related images.  You can find my plannergram over at @plannermontannah,

The other TWO, yes, two big things I have worked on are getting this site set up as a dot.com (see the address bar above!!!!  J) and I have also set up an etsy store!  I have been busy making planner charms, photographing and listing them and they can be viewed over at https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/Plannermontannah?ref=search_shop_redirect , I will be adding more to the store as time goes on!  I have a few plans for things I would like to make and ideas of expanding the selection to include other planner related goodies along with my planner charms!

Author:

I am a photographer (BA with Honours in Photographic Art) I shoot with all types of camera (digital, film, SLR/DSLR and phone) edit using Enlight (iPhone app) or Photoshop CS3 or Elements 9. I blog my work and ideas.

Leave a comment